You can activate or deactivate your survey at any time. This features comes in handy when you have more than one survey running on your website.
By default, a newly created survey will be activated.
Activate or deactivate a survey
Select your survey
Select "Setup" in the menu
Select "Settings" from the Setup submenu
Active or deactivate the survey
Activate or deactivate the survey from the "Settings" menu
Preview an deactivated survey You can always preview a survey with the use of the ?_tmcf URL parameter. Your survey does not have to active to preview your survey.